Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Samantha Bolden
Amy Stevenson
Brandi Carter
Samantha Bolden Amy Stevenson Brandi Carter
samantha.bolden@cityschools.net amy.stevenson@cityschools.net brandi.carter@cityschools.net
     
Renee Thiem






Renee Thiem
renee.thiem@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Shiloh Siegel
Elizabeth Constable
Miranda Osborn
Shiloh Siegle Elizabeth Constable Miranda Osborn
shiloh.siegle@cityschools.net elizabeth.constable@cityschools.net miranda.osborn@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Malia Rankins
Shae Miga
Iliana Maccagnano
Malia Rankins Shae Miga Iliana Maccagnano
malia.rankins@cityschools.net shae.miga@cityschools.net iliana.maccagnano@cityschools.net
     
Barbara Arnold


Barbara Arnold
barbara.arnold@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Carla Jackson
Alicia Byrd
Gabrielle Howell
Carla Jackson Alicia Byrd Gabrielle Howell
carla.jackson@cityschools.net alicia.byrd@cityschools.net gabrielle.howell@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Jackie Milligan
]Cynthia Browning
Jacquese Johnson
Jackie Milligan Cynthia Browning Jacquese Johnson
jackie.milligan@cityschools.net cynthia.browning@cityschools.net jacquese.johnson@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Breann McClain
Maureen Hoens
Jennifer Stanley
Breanna McClain Maureen Hoens Jennifer Stanley
breanna.mcclain@cityschools.net maureen.hoens@cityschools.net jennifer.stanley@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Danielle Johnson
Christy Yarlett


Danielle Johnson Christy Yarlett
danielle.johnson@cityschools.net christy.yarlett@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Susan Heiser
Mira Burton
Shannon Harvey
Susan Heiser Mira Burton Shannon Harvey
susan.heiser@cityschools.net mira.burton@cityschools.net shannon.harvey@cityschools.net
PE Music Art
Shannon Minner




Shannon Minner

shannon.miller@cityschools.net

Library

Resource Departments


Stephanie Stump
Ashleigh Stone
Ricki Webb
Stephanie Stump Ashleigh Stone Ricki Webb
stephanie.stump@cityschools.net ashleigh.stone@cityschools.net ricki.webb@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Mia Zellars
Placeholder
Placeholder
Mia Zellars Mack Couch Tena Bailey
mia.zellars@cityschools.net mack.couch@cityschools.net tena.bailey@cityschools.net
ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist ESL
Placeholder
Heather Knox
Placeholder
Linell Linell Heather Knox Brittany Davison
linell.linell@cityschools.net heather.knox@cityschools.net brittany.davison@cityschools.net
ESL Gifted School Counselor
Tara Bowker
Placeholder
Denise Perkins
Tara Bowker Heather Anderson Denise Perkins
tara.bowker@cityschools.net heather.anderson@cityschools.net denise.perkins@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Sandra Daniel
Sherry Craig


Sandra Daniel Sherry Craig
susan.daniel@cityschools.net sherry.craig@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Doug Jones
Lacie Young
Placeholder
Doug Jones Lacie Young Terri Murphy
doug.jones@cityschools.net lacie.young@cityschools.net terri.murphy@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Ashlee Watts
Placeholder
Alice Sally Ashlee Watts Chelsea Philips
alice.sally@cityschools.net ashlee.watts@cityschools.net chelsea.phillips@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Andy Taylor


Ruth Gonzalez-Hill Andy Taylor
ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net
Outreach SRO