Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Renee Maurtua
Lauren Campbell
Brandi Carter
Renee Maurtua Lauren Campbell Brandi Carter
renee.maurtua@cityschools.net lauren.campbell@cityschools.net brandi.carter@cityschools.net
     
Savanna Pope






Savanna Pope
savanna.pope@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Shiloh Siegel
Elizabeth Constable
Miranda Osborn
Shiloh Siegle Elizabeth Constable Miranda Osborn
shiloh.siegle@cityschools.net elizabeth.constable@cityschools.net miranda.osborn@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




Lauren Hill
lauren.hill@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Malia Rankins
Shae Miga
Placeholder
Malia Rankins Shae Miga Melanie French
malia.rankins@cityschools.net shae.miga@cityschools.net melanie.french@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Carla Jackson
Placeholder
Gabrielle Howell
Carla Jackson Rachel Yates Gabrielle Howell
carla.jackson@cityschools.net rachel.yates@cityschools.net gabrielle.howell@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




Mallory Gentry
mallory.gentry@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Jackie Milligan
]Cynthia Browning
Placeholder
Jackie Milligan Cynthia Browning Brandi Holt
jackie.milligan@cityschools.net cynthia.browning@cityschools.net brandi.holt@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Breann McClain
Maureen Hoens
Jennifer Stanley
Breanna McClain Maureen Hoens Jennifer Stanley
breanna.mcclain@cityschools.net maureen.hoens@cityschools.net jennifer.stanley@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Danielle Johnson
Placeholder


Danielle Johnson Telecia Ware
danielle.johnson@cityschools.net telecia.ware@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Susan Heiser
Mira Burton
Shannon Harvey
Susan Heiser Mira Burton Shannon Harvey
susan.heiser@cityschools.net mira.burton@cityschools.net shannon.harvey@cityschools.net
PE Music Art

Resource Departments


Stephanie Stump
Ashleigh Stone
Ricki Webb
Stephanie Stump Ashleigh Stone Ricki Webb
stephanie.stump@cityschools.net ashleigh.stone@cityschools.net ricki.webb@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Mia Zellers
Placeholder
Tena Bailey
Mia Zellars Heather Joslin Tena Bailey
mia.zellars@cityschools.net heather.joslin@cityschools.net tena.bailey@cityschools.net
ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist ESL
Linell Linell
Heather Knox
Brittany Davison
Linell Linell Heather Knox Brittany Davison
linell.linell@cityschools.net heather.knox@cityschools.net brittany.davison@cityschools.net
ESL Gifted School Counselor
Tara Bowker
Heather Anderson
Placeholder
Tara Bowker Heather Anderson Ana Dalmau Reed
tara.bowker@cityschools.net heather.anderson@cityschools.net ana.dalmaureed@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Sandra Daniel
Hailee Truelove
Placeholder
Sandra Daniel Hailee Truelove
AnaMaria Rivas-Raynor
susan.daniel@cityschools.net hailee.truelove@cityschools.net
anamaria.rivas-raynor@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Therapist Translator

Support Staff


Doug Jones
Lori Reynolds
Terri Murphy
Doug Jones Lori Reynolds Terri Murphy
doug.jones@cityschools.net lori.reynolds@cityschools.net terri.murphy@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Alice Sally
Placeholder
Chelsea Philips
Alice Sally Leslie Lickey Chelsea Philips
alice.sally@cityschools.net Leslie Lickey@cityschools.net chelsea.phillips@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Andy Taylor


Ruth Gonzalez-Hill Andy Taylor
ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net
Outreach SRO